WHAT ARE YOUR STRENGTHS AND WEAKNESSES

while answering to this question note the following points
1. Never tell them about your actual weakness ( show your weakness as your strength or emotional)
2. tell more strengths and few weakness

took 3 strengths  and 1 weakness


About my strength

  1. My strength is hard working & positive attitude.
  2. I believe in myself.
  3. I am a person who learns from failures.
  4. Can adjust to any kind of environment.
  5. I’m very sincere about my work.
  6. I’m very cooperative nature, quick learner and self-motivated.
  7. My biggest strength is my extrovert attitude. 

Sir I think my biggest strength is patience. My friends use to say me that I’ll handle the situations very patiently. So it will help me to overcome difficulties. Apart from that positive thinking and hard working are also my strengths.

Strengths:
                                              for experience holders
1) Process Improvement – I have demonstrated this strength a number of times in my previous role. I have improved process resulting in efficiency and quality. I actually improved my previous roles’ collection, audit and reporting processes. I was able to improve all of these processes by the use of research tools such as google and youtube. I actually started my new permanent role at a fortune 500 company and I already suggested a possible process improvement to IT which would result in efficiency.

2) Process Development – I am capable of documenting tasks while performing my other responsibilities. In addition, I am capable of suggesting new processes. At my previous role, I implemented a process to ensure that the company’s invoices were all paid.

3) Capable of managing multiple projects within a dynamic work environment – Even though, I was at my previous role for 6 months, and SAP was new to me, I was able to reduce the company’s SharePoint site from 12,000 to 7,000 files within a five month period while performing journal entries, account reconciliations, reporting, audit and process documentation.

Weakness:

  1. My weakness is I am too emotional towards my family.
  2. When I’m work any topic then i’m go to depth in the topic get to more knowledge, ultimately results lost of time.

1) While, I teaching myself a task independently, I always doubt if I am on the right track. What I would do is that I would make an effort to interpret how I would perform this task, then schedule a meeting with who is familiar with the process and ask questions and make sure I am on the right track. I am, however, an efficient worker. I always get my assignments done ontime.

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’); ga(‘create’, ‘UA-54298108-1’, ‘auto’); ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

Leave a comment